Sarah_Sanderson's Mod app

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Sarah_Sanderson, Mar 26, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sarah_Sanderson

Staff Member Helper
    Expand Collapse

#1 Sarah_Sanderson, Mar 26, 2019
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2019
    • What is your Minecraft username?* Sarah_Sanderson
    • What is your Discord information?* Salem_witch #2579
    • Have you met at least the requirements with the "*"? yes
    • My name is Brook Davis, I am 18 years old soon will be 19 in july. i am against bad words on servers i would never say them. I will be a good moderator because i have a lot of experience and i will not allow any players to be judged or bullied like i was in real life. i hate seeing things be briefed and other player being bullied.
    • What do I have to offer to Zeldaverse: i will offer my time every single day since i have no job and make sure this is a very friendly community of players and staff
    • /ban (Username) (Reason) - this command bans someone forever
    • /pardon (Username) - you can urban someone who has been previously banned

/jail u:Username (Time) - you can put people in jail where they can't contact other people in the world

/socialspy - Lets you see what people are saying to each other in messages.

/invsee (Username) - you can see someone else inventory
    • A player has come onto the server and spammed slurs and hateful language. What do you do?* i will tell them to stop it and if they don't i will mute for about 30mins and if they are still doing i will ban them for not listening to a staff
    • A player has come onto the server and is griefing things in the Creative World. What do you do?* i will tell them to stop and if the don't they will be temp ban

2. Kyle Alyko

Staff Member Mod
    Expand Collapse